Our Specialists

Ing. Wolfgang Füreder

Mag. Philipp Berndorfer
Managing Director
Phone: +43 732 778365-12
E-Mail: berndorfer@hartchrom-t.at

Markus Steiner

Markus Steiner
Operations Manager
Phone: +43 2630 22004-11
Mobile Phone: +43 676 6910829
E-Mail: steiner@hartchrom-t.at

Erich Bruckner

Bernhard Mitra
Galvanic Technician
Phone: +43 2630 22004-13
E-Mail: mitra@hartchrom-t.at

Wolfgang Bauer

Ing. Wolfgang Bauer
Logistics, Disposition
Phone: +43 2630 22004-12
E-Mail: bauer@hartchrom-t.at

Portrait Celina Popilka - Lohnverrechnung, Buchhaltung

Ing. Florian Sonnleithner
Sales
Phone: +43 732 778365-29
E-Mail: sonnleithner@hartchrom.at

Beate Führer

Beate Führer
Payroll Accounting
Phone: +43 732 778365-16
E-Mail: fuehrer@hartchrom.at

Beate Führer

Patrick Plank
Technology
Phone: +43 660 1865421
E-Mail: plank@hartchrom-t.at

Contact Us

OFFICE

Dr.Bolza-Schünemann-Str. 18, A-2630 Ternitz
Tel.: +43 732 778365-0
Fax: +43 732 778365-21
E-Mail: office@hartchrom-t.at

OFFICE HOURS

Monday to Thursday:
7:30 am – 12:00 pm and 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Friday:
7:30 am – 12:00 pm

INCOMING GOODS

Monday to Thursday:
7:00 am – 12:00 pm and 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Friday:
7:00 am – 12:00 pm